top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily McFatter

Spicy Juice Concoction + reaction

Updated: Sep 20, 2018

1 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar

1/8 teaspoon kayan pepper

1-2 tablespoons of honey

1 lemon (roughly 2 tablespoons of lemon juice)

fill the rest of the glass with water


One day, I was just scrolling through my suggested videos on YouTube and discovered a youtuber named Haley Pham. I started to binge watch her videos until I stumbled on this particular video called “how to get SLIM THICC in 1 week!” I don’t know why it sparked my interest, but it sure did. In the video, she explains how she stumbled upon another youtuber who is trying out this spicy concoction that will supposedly help boost you metabolism and lessen your belly fat. The affect of the drink is much like the effect of cutting out dairy. Anyways long story short I think if I go dairy free and drink this every morning then I will double up on losing my stubborn belly fat so here it goes...





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page